Chicago Defense Attorney

Call for a Free Consultation 312.782.4615

Committed to Safeguard Your Rights

throughout Chicago, Cook County and Illinois

Moot Court Competition

Posted on: February 4th, 2010 by Judge Shapiro

John Marshall Team Brings Home a Trophy

John Marshall Moot Court Team

The winning John Marshall Moot Court Team

The John Marshall Law School earned the first place trophy from the Second Annual National Moot Court Championship hosted by the University of Houston Law Center on Jan. 30. John Marshall competed against teams from the top 16 ranked moot court teams from across the country. Joining the winning competitors Matthew Kellam (second from left), Whitney Hutchinson (with trophy) and Jeremy Macklin (fifth from left), are John Marshall’s Dean John E. Corkery (third from left), and team coaches professor Ardath A. Hamann (far left), and Cook County Circuit Judge James A. Shapiro (far right).

Volume 156, No. 24 Thursday, February 4, 2010
Reprinted with permission from Law Bulletin Publishing Company


Copyright © 2018 James A. Shapiro Law | All Rights Reserved | Website Designed by Olive Street Design